Transauto
English  Español
Tel: 952 105 050
Customer attention

TransAuto Rent a car - Málaga
is a member of:

AESVA - Asociación de Empresarios Servicio Vehículos de Alquiler ZontuRent - Federación Nacional de Asociaciones de Empresas de Alquiler de Vehículos Con y Sin Conductor en Zonas Turísticas Costa del Sol

Reviews

16/10/2017 00:00
Asunto: Car hire Fiat Tipo Mensaje: Just a note to thank-you, Michael for the excellent service we experienced on our recent holiday. To be met on arrival at the airport by yourself and Francis with the car a few moments to do the paper work and we were on our way. No "Extras" to pay or sign-up to. I have hired cars in the past and never has it been such a stress free process. I will enthusiastically recommend your company to anyone seeking a hire car in Malaga. Thank you once again. David Fuller
23/06/2015 00:00
https://youtu.be/2pK8p_8dskU Motorcycle tours three passengers by road of Mallorca.
15/06/2015 00:00
https://youtu.be/dG_qAIyf-Tg - Mallorca, small tour we did in June by Mallorca area, incredible coves and beaches.
02/06/2015 00:00
http://youtu.be/wMcp3SEk1dM The Torcal Natural Park of Antequera contains one of the most impressive examples of karst landscape in Europe and owes its name, sinkholes or torques, some curious formations shaped circular depressions.
26/05/2015 20:23
We had a great weekend in Conil , here I leave a little video from the beaches - https://youtu.be/9kTG6BfgwR8 -I hope you like it.
12/08/2013 01:10
Good Afternoon, Just a quick email to thank you for a very pleasant and friendly Hire Car experience. Even when we had problems with the first car a replacement was supplied and delivered. Thank you again for your service and will look forward to using you again. Kind Regards Martin Lyons
24/05/2013 08:56
Mr.francis my familly and my self thank you for kindly and high busines level you show to the costumers . I always know we`ll find all oppenes and help probably kan need . Transauto became just as our own company wich we trust and recomanded with great satisfaction.
16/01/2013 08:57
Just a note to say thank you for your excellent service when hiring the car over the New Year period. We have an apartment in Mijas Pueblo that we now rent out. People often ask us to recommend a hire car company. Would you be comfortable with us recommending your company, and if so would you be able to provide us with some literature that we could send on to people. Thanks again and hope to do business with you again soon Marc Fallows
07/01/2013 00:00
Last year, in July, we received superb service from your company when we booked a Clio for our 2 weeks holiday. We have used Transauto on numerous occasions in the past and it is so reassuring to have Mike meet us at the airport in his very efficient way, and again, when returning the car at the end of our holiday. It is partly because of this great service that we have decided to return to Spain again this year and will therefore need to use your services again.
24/11/2012 06:47
Dear Francis and staff Many thanks for the bottle of white wine that we were given on our recent visit. We thoroughly enjoyed sharing it with friends. We had a great two weeks with, as usual a good little car! Best wishes Jane and David Lowther
07/11/2012 14:53
Hola Francis Thank you very much for sorting this problem out so quickly. My son is very grateful to you and so am I. Many thanks, Kind regards, Carolyn Noton
02/11/2012 08:14
Hello Francis, Thank you for looking after my clients so well yesterday. I am very glad to have chosen your car rental company - i am pleased my other clients are with you next week too! Best regards Thomas Sent from my iPad
21/11/2011 15:56
Dear Mr Almeda, I want to thank you for the good support en service the car was good and no problems at all, hopefully till the next time. Kind regards, Samir el Moussaoui.
10/10/2011 14:55
Hello Francis many thanks for your email and for all your help with this matter. It is much appreciated. Kind Regards Lyn Spence
01/10/2011 18:58
Hi Frances Thank you for providing a really excellent service yet again. The car was completely relaible and meeting you or your colleagues at the airport at the beginning and end of the hire period is really easy and comfortble. With berst wishes Clarissa
04/08/2010 15:35
Hello Francis Thank you for your e-mail but unfortunately I am requiring a larger car so on this occasion I will not be taking up your offer of a Megane. If we like the Costa Del Sol and choose to visit again, you most certainly will be our first choice of car hire as you came highly recommended from our neighbours who are frequent visitors to the area. With kind regards Fiona
19/07/2010 16:46
Dear Mr, I was just looking for your number to call you. I just received a confirmation from another company and accepted it. So I will not take your offer. Thank you very very much for your help! (you are really nice and helpful compare to many other companies!) Hope to travel soon with your car! Best regards,
25/02/2010 19:13
Dear Francis Almeda I will just say menny thanks for youe always are a nice person to made buisiness with and i am verry happy for that i can rent cars in your compagny always no problems good service nice personale no problems with contracts inssuance therefore have i use your compagny in so menny years. Kind Regard Ole Helmut Rutkjær
14/01/2010 11:57
Hi, Just want to say a big thank you for a brilliant and reliable service. Myself and my boyfriend went over to Spain to stay with friends for the New Year and we couldnt have asked for a better car hire service, a nice man waiting for us when we arrived and also waiting for us when we were returning the car back. Im sure we will be coming back to Spain again soon to see our friends and when we do we will definitely be renting a car from yourselves again. Thanks again - you made it very easy for us to enjoy our holiday even more. Regards, Elaine Moroney
05/01/2010 23:19
Hi and a Happy New year and Three Kings to you all. I would like to send a big thank you for the service we received on our recent visit. As promised an extremely polite pleasant gentleman was waiting for us. He took us directly to our car and we were on our way within 10 mins. No stomping through car parks with luggage and child in tow, or messing around with reams of paperwork. The return was even quicker. My Brother lives in Spain and a friend travels out there regularly as do people who stay in his property. He has been looking for an efficient reliable company and as much as we wanted to keep you our little secret, I couldn't recommend you all enough. Again, many thanks, and may you all have a wonderful and prosperous year. Therese Thornton.
03/01/2010 14:23
Thank you for a reliable and efficent service during our stay over the xmas period we will recomend you to family and friends.Happy new year s mckenna
31/10/2009 11:28
We hired a car from you in Sept/Oct of this year. it broke down on our way back to Malaga airport from Nerja and we were very impressed with your recovery service and arrived at the airplot via the taxi that you sent to collect us from the breakdown point.
27/10/2009 14:55
Have just returned from Andalucia. Following a recommendation on Trip Advisor I hired a car with you. Mike was there to meet us at the airport as promised, and we were so impressed that for once a company delivered all it said it would, when it said it would and with no hidden extras, small print get outs, etc. I cannot recommend you highly enough. Robert Llewellyn.
26/10/2009 11:50
PS Please can you give our thanks to Mike for his help with our friends who had their car keys stolen - great service from Transauto!!! Practice Manager The Wylie Veterinary Centre
08/10/2009 11:37
Hi Francis , just a quick e-mail to say thank you for your help when we were robbed on the beach at Torrox. We were sorry to put you and your staff to so much trouble especially on a Sunday afternoon. Many thanks again to all of you See you at the end on November Regards Trevor
07/10/2009 17:04
Good Afternoon I am now back in Scotland and recovering I would just like to say thank you for all your help. many thanks Michael Wares Michael Wares Cater Hire
01/10/2009 16:52
Dear Francis Almeda Many thanks for your mail its always a pleasure to made a busines with you. Kind Regard Ole Helmuth Rutkjaer
28/09/2009 18:04
Thank all at Transauto for the best Car rental experience that I have had in 50 years. The car rental companies in Spain have gone from poor to terrible over the past few years, so to find a company that actually does what it says, plus the personal attention to detail, is extremely refreshing. Record 5/10 GoldCar 2/10 Europe car 3/10 Niva 3/10 Malagacar 3/10 Hertz 4/10 Avis 3/10 Budget 3/10 Transauto 9.5/10 Many thanks, Peter Pollard.
25/08/2009 14:09
Dear Kim and everybody at transauto Thank you very much for your excellent service provided during my stay in period 14-23 August. I have never experienced such a degree of personal service, help and understanding from any other car rental company. Have promoted your company to everybody I meet during my stay in Malaga/Marbella and will continue to do same here in Denmark. Thank you once again - and keep up the good work! Kind regards Arild Pedersen Stensli


We are constantly trying to improve our services and our web site. Hence, our try in maintaining a close relationship with each and every one of our clients.

The feedback from our customers is essential to us. Taking our clients' wishes and suggestions into consideration is how we have managed to always keep a fresh approach!

Should you have any comments that you would like to bring forward, then don't hesitate to Contact Us - we especially appreciate your opinion and comments on how we can improve.

Name *
Email *
Opinion *
I have read and agree to the Legal advice.    

Reviews

Mr. David Fuller
Asunto: Car hire Fiat Tipo Mensaje: Just a note to thank-you, Michael for the excellent service we... [read more]
Francisco
https://youtu.be/2pK8p_8dskU Motorcycle tours three passengers by road of Mallorca.... [read more]

Prices from...

STANDARD VEHICLES
FROM 59€/week
Offers valid for concrete dates subject to availability

Credit cards accepted

American Express VISA MasterCard
CAR PARKING 24/7 PARKING SERVICE
Rent a car to Morocco. Green card and border crossing authorization.
Twitter Facebook